Upcoming Competitions 2019-2020 Skating Season

  • November 12 – 16 –Eastern Sectional Championships, & U.S. Dance Final, 
  • January 15-19 — Eastern Synchro Sectional Ch
  • ampionship, Albany, NY
  • February 25-30 — U.S. Synchro Championships, Providence, RI
  • Saturday & Sunday, March 6 & 7 – Southern Connecticut Dance Competition, Darien, CT
  • Saturday, March 6 — Adult Eastern Championships — Ardmore, PA
  • Saturday, March 14 — Southern Connecticut LTS/Basic Skills, Darien, CT
  • Sunday, March 15 — North Jersey LTS/Basic Skills at Staten Island, Staten Island, NY
  • Saturday, March 21 — Winter Escapade, Essex Skating Club, West Orange, NJ
  • Friday, March 27 –  Sunday, March 29 — Morris Open, Morristown, NJ
  • April 3 – 5 — 2020 World Synchronized Skating Championship, Lake Placid, NY
  • April 14 — Adult Championships, Newark, DE
  • Friday, April 17 – Sunday, April 19 — Southern Connecticut Open (Darien), CT
  • Sunday, April 26 — North Jersey LTS/Basic Skills at Skylands Ice World
  • Friday, June 12 – Sunday, June 14 – 2020 Garden State Games, Wayne, NJ