Upcoming Competitions 2019-2020 Skating Season

  • July 29 – August 3 — Philadelphia Summer Competition — Aston, PA
  • July 30 – August 4 — Lake Placid Dance Competition, Lake Placid, NY
  • July 31 – August 3 — State Games of America, Lynchburg & Vinton, VA
  • August 7 – August 11 — Hershey Open, Hershey, PA
  • August 16 — Potomac Open
  • August 17 – 18 — Skate Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA
  • August 23 & 24 — Moran Memorial Championship, Hackensack, NJ
  • September 5 – 8 — 94th Annual Middle Atlantic Championships, Chelsea Piers, NYC
  • October 2-6 — South Atlantic Regional Singles and Eastern Sectional Pairs and Dance Challenge, Aston, PA
  • October 23 -27 — North Atlantic Regional Singles Challenge, Westborough, MA
  • November 12 – 16 –Eastern Sectional Championships, & U.S. Dance Final, 
  • January 15-19 — Eastern Synchro Sectional Championship, Albany, NY
  • February 25-30 — U.S. Synchro Championships, Providence, RI
  • Saturday & Sunday, March 6 & 7 – Southern Connecticut Dance Competition, Darien, CT
  • Saturday, March 6 — Adult Eastern Championships — Ardmore, PA
  • Saturday, March 14 — Southern Connecticut LTS/Basic Skills, Darien, CT
  • Sunday, March 14 — North Jersey LTS/Basic Skills at Staten Island (tentative), Staten Island, NY
  • Saturday, March 21 — Winter Escapade, Essex Skating Club, West Orange, NJ
  • Friday, March 27 –  Sunday, March 29 — Morris Open, Morristown, NJ
  • April 3 – 5 — 2020 World Synchronized Skating Championship, Lake Placid, NY
  • April 14 — Adult Championships, Newark, DE
  • Friday, April 17 – Sunday, April 19 — Southern Connecticut Open (Darien), CT
  • Sunday, April 26 — North Jersey LTS/Basic Skills at Ice Vault (tentative), Wayne, NJ
  • Friday, June 12 – Sunday, June 14 – 2020 Garden State Games, Wayne, NJ